Thanks to our CreatINg Places donors for supporting our efforts to improve King Park in preparation for the 50th Anniversary Commemoration!

Gold Sponsor

Bronze Sponsors

Contributing Sponsors

Jeff Drury

JoEllen Rossebo

Kaizad Daruwala

Kathryn Koehler

Lisa Osterman

Ray Boomhower

Rober tAllare

Sheryl Richardson

Susan Vinicor

Angela Okragly

David Stewart, Esq.

MCH Commercial 

Melissa Hobley

Nola Albrecht

Angela Plank

Carrie Savage-Zimmerman

Chalene Alic

Cindy Tow

Crystal Grave

Norbert Krapf

Thomas and Susan Blossom


Chuck Williams

Mr. and Mrs. Wesley Lackey

Purcell-Jones Fund, a fund of Central Indiana Community Foundation 

Robin and Tom Ledyard

Blake Jones

Ann and Bill Moreau

James Burden

Kara Hieser

Lance Trexler

Lena Hackett

Manisha Desai

Matthew Jarvis

Polly Baker

Tyson Chastain

Morgan Snyder

Jan Diggins

Brian J. Sullivan

Claudette Einhorn

David Dreyer

Gregory Porter